Contact


You are very welcome to contact us or our employees
 

Storm Textil
Planteskolevej 3
9700 Brønderslev
Danmark:

 

tlf.: +45 98 80 07 98
mail: storm@stormtextil.dk
Fax: + 45 98 80 07 97 

  Available phone times: 

Monday: 
8:00 - 16.30

Tuesday: 8:00 - 16.30

Wednesday: 8:00 - 16.30

Thursday: 8:00 - 16.30

Friday: 8:00 - 15.00

Breaks: 9:30 - 9:45 og 12:00 - 12:30
 

SALES:

Niels Storm
Managing Director
niels@stormtextil.dk

 

Gitte Johansen
Logistics Coordinator - 
on maternity leave
gitte@stormtextil.dk
+45 72 62 10 73

Inge-Marie Hansen (Mie)
Sales Assistant
mie@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10 71

Lasse Thomsen
Service Manager / Machine sales
lasse@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10  81

Anders Eriksen
Key Account Manager
ae@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10 74

Kristina Martens Holmgren
Administrations and Sales Assistant
kristina@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10 88

Louise Pedersen
Key Account Manager
lp@stormtextil.dk
+45 72 62 10 91
Heidi Bech Mellerkær
Sales Assistant
hbm@stormtextil.dk
+45 72 76 10 75

Dan Frederiksen
Sales and puchasing assistant
danf@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10 76

 

   

ACCOUNTS

Henriette Bornemann Hollænder
Bookkeeper
henriette@stormtextil.dk

+45 72 62 10 72

Dorthe Sidelmann
Accounting and Wages Assistant 
- on maternity leave
dorthe@stormtextil.dk
+45 72 62 10 89

   

GRAPHIC OFFICE:

 

Kim Niebuhr
Graphic Office Manager /
Technical Print Manager
kim@stormtextil.dk

Jens Ibsen
Graphics Assistant 

ji@stormtextil.dk

Anette Langbak
Graphics Assistant
al@stormtextil.dk

Orsolya Kolonics (Orsi)
Graphics Assistant

orsi@stormtextil.dk

   

PRODUCTION:

 

Jane Christensen
Foreman
produktion@stormtextil.dk

   

WAREHOUSE AND SHIPMENT:

Lone Fjeldgård
Warehouse employee
varer2@stormtextil.dk

 

   

INTERNAL AFFAIRS AND REPAIR / MACHINE SALES

Lasse Thomsen
Service Manager
lasse@stormtextil.dk

 

   

EMBROIDERY SEWING AND QUALITY CONTROL

Helene Otte
Product developer, quality controller and embroidery
helene@stormtextil.dk
Berit Holm Andersen
Embroidery and sewing
embroidery@stormtextil.dk

 

Directions to Storm Textil


Vis stort kort

Directions to Storm Textil's external warehouse